Column of the Editor

Gennadiy Kotelnikov — editor-in-chief of the journal «Science and innovations in medicine», President of Samara State Medical University, academician of  Russian Academy of  Sciences, recipient of the State Prize and the Prize of the Russian Federation Government, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, professor

 

Dear colleagues!

The current issue of the journal «Science and Innovations in Medicine» traditionally presents the scientific and research articles in various fields of clinical and preventive medicine.

The majority of publications is devoted to the vital aspects of clinical medicine and focuses predominantly on therapeutics. Three articles in gerontology and geriatrics discuss the Alzheimer’s disease and cognitive impairment in elderly patients, providing insight into these issues. The immersive virtual reality in rehabilitation of patients with acute ischemic stroke was investigated by the group of authors, and they presented the results of the study.

The preventive medicine is in the scope of the attention of the Journal as well. The current issue covers the topics of medical and social aspects of tuberculosis, patient-focused medical care techniques in a hospital, temporary disability, infertility.

I hope that presented materials will be of interest of our readers.

I would like to thank the authors for their contribution in the current issue and to invite all concerned specialists for publication in the Journal!

Kotelnikov GP

Request

Send an online application form to the publication

Send

Колонка главного редактора

Геннадий Петрович Котельников — главный редактор журнала «Наука и инновации в медицине», президент Самарского государственного медицинского университета, академик РАН, лауреат Государственной премии РФ, трижды лауреат премии Правительства РФ, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, профессор

 

Уважаемые коллеги!

Предлагаю вашему вниманию очередной номер журнала «Наука и инновации в медицине». В нем представлены работы ученых-медиков по различным научным специальностям клинической и профилактической медицины.

Большая часть статей настоящего выпуска посвящена актуальным вопросам клинической медицины, преимущественно терапевтического профиля. Хотелось бы выделить три публикации по геронтологии и гериатрии, касающиеся болезни Альцгеймера и когнитивных нарушений у лиц старших возрастных групп. Также безусловный интерес для специалистов представляет работа коллектива авторов по использованию иммерсивной виртуальной реальности при реабилитации пациентов с нарушениями мозгового кровообращения.

Традиционно значительное внимание в текущем номере уделено вопросам профилактической медицины. Стоит выделить актуальные материалы по общественному здоровью и здравоохранению, касающиеся медико-социальных аспектов туберкулеза, пациентоориентированных технологий в стационаре, временной нетрудоспособности, бесплодия.

Уверен, что интерес читателей вызовут публикации и по другим специальностям.

Хочу поблагодарить всех авторов за сотрудничество и приглашаю заинтересованных исследователей для публикации в нашем научном издании!

Г. П. Котельников

Заявка

Отправьте онлайн-заявку на публикацию

Оформить